God’s reason or your reason

I am fighting a battle with myself right now. Did I start a blog because it was the bandwagon appeal (english term if you didn’t know)or because I felt that God was calling me to. Which one? I don’t even know. I have started to pray about it but I don’t want to make a blog if its just because of others.

Do not conform to the pattern of this world. But be transformed by the renewing of your mind.- Romans 12:2

Am I conforming to this world? Are you conforming to this world? If you don’t feel right about it, pray about it! God knows the answers to all of your questions, so what are we waiting for?

Author: Emily Blair

avid thinker. INFJ. sushi enthusiast. opinionated. outspoken. strong believer in women's education. old soul. follower of Christ.

2 thoughts on “God’s reason or your reason”

Leave a Reply

