Mission Trips

Sorry I haven’t blogged in over a month, I guess I just came to quickly blog about one of my favorite thing… MISSION TRIPS, which includes Jesus & traveling! (how cool?) I am currently getting ready for a mission trip I am going on in March to Washington D.C. to help another church there, and I went on another mission trip this past summer to Kenya! As you can see, I love love love love mission trips & traveling in general. So, I ask that my trip and team could be in your prayers and that God would move us in crazy ways and that we would grow closer to him. Also, you don’t have to travel or go over seas to serve the Lord, you can do it in your home, community, and city. God is everywhere, not just in third world countries or dark cities, and people that need Jesus in their life could be living in your apartment building or street. So, you go serve wherever God may be calling you. We are placed on this earth to serve the one true king.

Kenya
Kenya
Author: Emily Blair

avid thinker. INFJ. sushi enthusiast. opinionated. outspoken. strong believer in women's education. old soul. follower of Christ.

Leave a Reply

