Changes…

Hey friends! I haven’t been posting lately, oops. Anyways, I am posting this to inform y’all that I will be changing how I post form now on. I am going to broaden my blogging spectrum to more lifestyle type things, but I will still continuing blogging about my faith as well. I am excited to see what God will place on my heart to blog about and what things I am going to start blogging about! I think I am going to try and blog around one to three posts a week, depending on my schedule for that week. So don’t miss out and follow my blog (there is a button underneath my gallery) and follow me on Bloglovin’.

Em;-))

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13363151/?claim=vkjw733348z”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Author: Emily Blair

avid thinker. INFJ. sushi enthusiast. opinionated. outspoken. strong believer in women's education. old soul. follower of Christ.

Leave a Reply

